Board of Directors

Potosi – Tennyson Area Chamber of Commerce


 Term ending December 2017

            Emily Wicker, Kim Flesch, Ina Schaefer

Term ending December 2018

Diane Bowe, Lynn Yager, Mary Beth Gerhards

 Term ending December 2016

            Rosann Bausch, Sandy Leibfried, Jon Reynolds


            President:  Rosann Bausch

             Co – Vice Presidents:  Mary Beth Gerhards & Lynn Yager

            Secretary:  Emily Wicker

            Treasurer:  Diane Bowe


Administrative (Officers )  Rosann Bausch, Lynn Yager, Mary Beth Gerhards, Emily Wicker, Diane Bowe

Events-  Sharon Bierman, Rosann Bausch, Bonnie Langkamp , Lynne Brant, and   Jon Reynolds

 Finance-   Ina Schaefer, Diane Bowe, and Rosann Bausch, and Sandy Leibfried

 Communications- Ina Schaefer and  Rosann Bausch

 Tourism and Village Beautification - Sharon Bierman, Dee Wagner, KIm Flesch and Jon Reynolds

Chamber of Commerce address, phone number, and e-mail:

PO Box 11
Potosi, WI 53820
Phone- 608-763-2300
  • Oct
    STS Andrew Thomas Parish Fall Festival
  • Oct
    Chamber Meeting
  • Oct
    Trunk or Treat sponsored by EMS

See Events Calendar For More Information